Irony. That’s a sort of metal, right??

So I had a lap top delivered from work today so I can dip in and out to help with stuff as I still have two months recovery to go and stuff was really stacking up and causing issues . (I’m totally ok with this – my idea..I’m so bored it hurts!)

It was all set up and done by 2pm.
I’ve just done for the day at 5.44pm.

I normally only do a 5 hour day as it is. (The joys of part time).

So..YEAH…I really like working. How bloody odd is that?
5 weeks out the loop has nearly done me in.

I MUST NOT WORK MYSELF INTO THE GROUND.

I know….

I know……….

Leave a Reply

