Surgery plus 92 days. Impending return to society…

Well, made it through my recovery.

Can tell you, its been very strange.

I have to now integrate back into the world of actual people. I have to remember how to behave in public…

Being out of my pj’s will help…

I have done such a lot these past three months. I mean, apart from recover for lung lopping.

I have realised things about myself. (Quite major things…I may touch on that at a later point, possibly too much self analysis…hmm)

I have started a blog. (And that’s been fun hasn’t it!!??)

I am so much more *me*, definite about things. But that’s all very well and good in your pyjamas indoors, you know!?

Right, into the mix. I can do this. It’s fine. It will be fun.

Agh. See you on the other side!!

Leave a Reply

