Its good to talk..

I am lucky that I have some superb friends. (Sisters count as friends for this particular ramble).

I have a group of people who are willing to be involved in my life and listen to me grumble about all the various goings on in my life.. of which there are a number.

I like to listen to them too.

Honestly, it’s the cheapest therapy there is. 
So really this is just a thank you to those around me and involved with me who care and I care about.  You are a great bunch.

And as the song goes “friends.. Oooh LA LA LA LA!!”

Harvey and rabbit – friends 

Leave a Reply

